Prayer Points To Cancel Bad Dreams


English: Resurrection of Christ

English: Resurrection of Christ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Prayer Points To Cancel Bad Dreams

Give God praise for another wonderful day.

In the Name of Jesus Christ, I bind the spirits and demons of bad dreams!

I command that personality that is manipulating my dreams to die by fire in Jesus Name!

You bad dream, I declare that you are nullified by the Blood of Jesus! Amen!

Blood of Jesus! Wipe away every effect of this bad dream from my life physically and spiritually now in Jesus Christ Name I pray! Amen!

I declare that my dream life is purified by the Blood of Jesus!

LORD God! Convert the negative effects of every bad dream into testimonies for me now in Jesus Christ Name I Pray! Amen!

I declare that the expectation of the adversary concerning these bad dreams shall not come to pass in Jesus Christ Name! Amen! (Isaiah 7:7)

 

Pray in Tongues concerning the dreams now and thank God!

May GOD bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May GOD make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the LORD lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

About BUMMYLA

I am a fun loving, hard working, christain young man, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in God and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Prayer Points To Cancel Bad Dreams

  1. Pingback: Submission To Godly Authority | Bummyla

  2. Pingback: Actions speak Louder than Words. Exemplify Christ through your actions | Bummyla

  3. Pingback: Saved by God’s Grace. It is only by God’s grace that you have been saved! | Bummyla

  4. Pingback: It Is More Blessed To Give Than To Receive | Bummyla

  5. Pingback: Love Your Enemy | Bummyla

  6. Pingback: Pray For Lasting Peace In Nigeria! | Bummyla

  7. Pingback: Power in your Testimony | Bummyla

  8. Pingback: Trust God’s Goodness. He Will Wipe Every Tear From Our Eyes | Bummyla

  9. Pingback: The Power of Your Expectations Of God’s Glory | Bummyla

  10. Pingback: Prayer Points! All the gods, lords, and sacrificial system declaring failed marriage and fruitlessness into my life are nullified now, in Jesus Christ Name! Amen! | Bummyla

  11. Pingback: Today is my day of deliverance from delay and poverty! Amen! | Bummyla

  12. Pingback: God Has Not Given Me The Spirit Of Fear, But Of Power, Love And A Sound Mind | Bummyla

  13. Pingback: The Holy Spirit Power At Work In Me | Bummyla

  14. Pingback: I Am Not A Victim Of The Economic Crunch In My Nation | Bummyla

  15. Pingback: God’s Presence | Bummyla

  16. Pingback: More Opportunities To Serve | Bummyla

  17. Pingback: I Am The Light Of The World | Bummyla

  18. Pingback: The Word of God is producing results in my family today | Bummyla

  19. Pingback: The Word Of God Is Growing In Me | Bummyla

  20. Pingback: I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus | Bummyla

  21. Pingback: My new life in Christ Jesus | Bummyla

  22. Racheal Kwoma from Kenya says:

    The bible says while men slept, the enemy came and planted tares. Most of peoples troubles and problems are programmed during the hours of the night. The enemy plants diseases, failure , poverty etc. during the hours of the night. if you don’t have the weapons or understanding the enemy will deal with you and get away with it. Thank you for this short but highly loaded prayers. God bless you.

  23. Pingback: I am a new creation in Christ Jesus. I am superior to the devil and his cohorts | Bummyla

  24. Pingback: I am effecting changes in my life | Bummyla

  25. Pingback: I am so glad O Lord that You sent Your Son Jesus Christ to die for me | Bummyla

  26. Pingback: I am a minister of reconciliation, a preacher of the good news about Jesus Christ | Bummyla

Leave a Reply

