I Am The Lord, And Apart From Me There Is No Savior, Prayer


I Am The Lord, And Apart From Me There Is No Savior, Prayer

Isaiah_41-13-2: For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee

Isaiah_41-13-2: For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee

Isaiah 43:11-12
“I, even I, am the Lord, and apart from me there is no savior. I have revealed and saved and proclaimed — I, and not some foreign God among you. You are my witnesses,” declares the Lord, “that I am God.”

Prayer:

O Mighty God, I confess that I slip so easily into my day-to-day rut that I grow immune to the joy and excitement of Your salvation. Give me eyes to see and a voice to tell of Your glorious deeds, Your mighty works, and Your answered promises. I believe You are leading me to glory, so help me show and share that glory with those who do not know You as God, Savior, and King. Through Jesus Christ Name, I pray, Amen!

 

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

About god

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Am The Lord, And Apart From Me There Is No Savior, Prayer

I Would Love To Hear From You