Prayers Just Before Giving Your First Fruit Offering. MFM, Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries, International Headquarters, Lagos, Nigeria. February 2015 Power Must Change Hands, And 2015 First Fruit Offering Service


Genesis_8-22: While the earth remaineth, seedtime and harvest, and cold and heat, and summer and winter, and day and night shall not cease

Genesis_8-22: While the earth remaineth, seedtime and harvest, and cold and heat, and summer and winter, and day and night shall not cease

Lift up the offering and pray like this:

 
“Father, I thank You for giving me the opportunity, the strength and the wisdom to acquire
this seed. I recognise and worship You with this offering as the only source of all my income.
I thank You because once I was lost, but now I’m found. I thank You for the salvation of my soul.
As I give this first fruit offering now, accept it, oh Lord, by the power in the blood of Jesus.
By this offering, I hereby acknowledge that You are my priority. O God, arise and use this offering as a key to my increase, enlargement, promotion, and uncommon favour. By this offering, let the power of the wasters be destroyed from my life. And deliver me from losses of any kind. And envelope my life with blessings money cannot buy.
By this offering, I plug myself into the socket of financial open heaven, uncommon breakthroughs, dominion prosperity, uncommon favour, unimaginable achievements, and total victory, in the name of Jesus. Amen.
As I give this 1st fruit offering, let its sanctifying power flow down into all my other incomes.
O Lord, catapult me into Your divine location, position, anointing and wisdom for my life. Let the milk and honey of the earth be deposited into my bosom. This I pray, in the mighty name of the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen.”

 

 

 

 

 

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Faith., God, Jesus Christ and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Prayers Just Before Giving Your First Fruit Offering. MFM, Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries, International Headquarters, Lagos, Nigeria. February 2015 Power Must Change Hands, And 2015 First Fruit Offering Service

  1. Pingback: Have You Accepted Jesus Christ into your life? | God Loves Bummyla

  2. Solomon says:

    how God use the first fruits bless u

    Liked by 1 person

I Would Love To Hear From You