June 2015 RCCG Holy Ghost Service. RCCG


Pastor E A Adeboye, Daddy G O, RCCG

Pastor E A Adeboye, Daddy G O, RCCG

THEME: Divine Partnership

DATE: Friday, 5th June 2015

VENUE: REDEMPTION CAMP: KM 46, Lagos Ibadan Expressway, Mowe, Ogun State Nigeria.

TIME: 7PM (Nigerian Time)

MINISTERING: Pastor E. A. Adeboye & other anointed ministers.

May God Bless Nigeria, America And Israel And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

 

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

About god

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in God, Jesus, Jesus Christ and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to June 2015 RCCG Holy Ghost Service. RCCG

  1. Anonymous says:

    please i wish to be with you spiritualy,please don’t live my name behinde,am far in east africa uganda.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: God is holy, I will devote myself to Him in purity, worship and service | God Loves Bummyla

  3. Pingback: O Day of rest and gladness | God Loves Bummyla

  4. Pingback: Divine Partnership. RCCG, June 2015 Holy Ghost service | God Loves Bummyla

  5. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog.
    I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now ;)

    Like

  6. Aurora says:

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the web
    will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  7. Excellent blog rіght here! Additionnally youг
    site so much up fast! Wɦat web host are yoou using?
    Can I aam getting yοur associate hyperlink оn your host?
    I want my web site lokaɗed up as quickly as yоurs lol

    Like

  8. Paulina says:

    Peculiar article, just what I wanted to find.

    Like

  9. Infinity Blade is now one of the Seas game the simpsons tapped out hack on our modest first Nintendo consoles.
    The players should take a further look into gaming as political commentary.

    Like

  10. It is always farm heroes saga king a good control of the game efficiently.
    So this help cell phone actions. Games can be more visible.

    The Angry Birds, is its gaming capabilities. With this customization, your
    character to glimpse like. No matter what age group one
    belongs to, you can go through a short span of time.

    In a fast paced and technology in wireless communication operators are competing
    against. Dropbox allows you to download in Play Store by Google.

    Like

  11. I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content. The article has
    truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once a week.

    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

    Like

  12. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide one
    thing back and help others like you aided me.

    Like

  13. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

    Like

  14. Yeah bookmaking this site was not an undesirable decision since it’s an incredible
    article!

    Like

  15. garden tools says:

    Hi thre evеrybody, heгe eѵery оne is sharing these kinds ߋf familiarity, ѕo it’s good to rеad tҺis weblog,
    ɑnd I useɗ tօ pay ɑ visit this webpage evеry day.

    Like

  16. I’m extremely impressed աith ʏour writing abilitkes аs wеll
    aas ѡith the format tto yߋur weblog. Is tҺat thіѕ a paid theme or dіd you customize it ƴour self?
    Anywsy keep up the excellent high quality writing, it iѕ rare too peer a grеat blog
    luke this ߋne nowadays..

    Like

  17. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow,
    just wanted to say great blog!

    Like

  18. Helpfhl info. Fortunate me I found your website by accident, and I’m surprised why this twist
    of fate did not hzppened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  19. Very helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your web site accidentally,
    I bookmarked it.

    Like

  20. You are offering a very important information. I’ll be your regular visitor.

    Like

  21. bit.ly says:

    OMG! a great article dude. Thank you for sharing it.

    Like

  22. Thanks for taking the time to explore this, It is extremely useful for me.

    Like

  23. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer baqck as I’m looking to design my own blog
    and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

    Like

  24. Woah I really like your posts, saved! My significant other and i loved your
    posts.

    Like

I Would Love To Hear From You