For God so loved the sinful world.


 

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

 

 

For God so loved the sinful world

His Son He freely gave,

That whosoever would believe,

Eternal life should have.

 

 

 

 

 

 

‘Tis true O yes, tis true,

God’s wonderful promise is true;

For I’ve trusted, and tested, and tried it,

And I know God’s promise is true.

 

 

 

 

 

I was a wayward wandering child,

A slave to sin and fear,

Until this blessed promise fell,

Like music on my ear.

 

 

 

 

 

The “whosoever” of the Lord,

I trusted was for me;

I took Him at His gracious word,

From sin to set me free.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eternal life began below

Now fills my hearts and soul:

I’ll sing His praise for evermore,

Who has redeemed my soul. Amen!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends

Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends

 

 

 

[If You Were Blessed By This Hymn, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

 

 

 

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

About god

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in God, Jesus, Jesus Christ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to For God so loved the sinful world.

I Would Love To Hear From You