I Shall Not Die But Live. Prayer Moves Mountains.


I Shall Not Die But Live. Prayer Moves Mountains.

Psalm 118:17 (KJV): I shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the LORD

Psalm 118:17 (KJV): I shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the LORD

Psalm 118:17 (KJV):

I shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the LORD

Psalms_139-14: I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

Psalms_139-14: I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

Prayer moves mountains! You should not only pray to God when you
are in your prayer-closet or when you are alone. Our Father in
Heaven seeks a relationship with us; this means being in constant
communication. You can pray in the spirit anywhere and
everywhere. You can ask the Holy Spirit for His guidance and help
in every situation. Find comfort in knowing that God is always
listening when we pray.

 

Colossians_3-16-3: Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. God Answers Prayers

Colossians_3-16-3: Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. God Answers Prayers

[If You Were Blessed By This Devotional, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

About god

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in God, Jesus, Jesus Christ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Shall Not Die But Live. Prayer Moves Mountains.

I Would Love To Hear From You