Prayer Points. Father, in anyway, I have fallen short of Your glory, have mercy and forgive me.


Prayer Points. Father, in anyway, I have fallen short of Your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

Romans_3-23: For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God

Romans_3-23: For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God

 

 

1. I worship You Father, because You are the first and the last.

 
2. Thank You Jesus because You are the only true friend, who knows all my struggles, who is willing to guide and see me through.

 
3. Father, grant unto me the grace to turn away from my evil ways, unto You, with a repentant heart.

 
4. Father, in anyway, I have fallen short of Your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

 
5. Father, anoint me afresh and empower me to go about doing only good, as You did for Jesus.

 
6. Father, let every yoke and satanic limitation, over my life and destiny, be destroyed, by the anointing, in Jesus’ name.

 
7. Father, help me to abide in You always, that I may experience Your peace, rather than in the world, which is full of tribulations.

 
8. Father, make me an overcomer, that, I may not be a partaker of the second death, in Jesus’ name. Amen!

 
9. Father let me be rewarded for all my labours in Your vineyard, in this world and in the next, with a crown of life. Amen!

 
10. Father, vindicate me before my accusers and avenge me speedily, of my adversaries, in Jesus’ name.

 
11. Father, strengthen my inner man so that I may stand strong till the very end.

 

 

Your Personal petitions.

 

 

In Jesus’ name I pray.

 

 

Thank You Father for answered prayers.

 

 

Thank You Jesus.

1-John_1-9: If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness

1-John_1-9: If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness

Was This Devotional Helpful? And Informative? Please Leave Your Comment In The Box Below

[And If You Were Blessed By This Devotional, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry.

Good Morning Dear!
It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah.

Account Number: 0139438409.

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc.

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
For: http://www.bummyla.com

About god

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Christ, God, Jesus, Jesus Christ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Prayer Points. Father, in anyway, I have fallen short of Your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

I Would Love To Hear From You