I Receive Total Victory


1-John_5-4-3: For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith
1-John_5-4-3: For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith

I Receive Total Victory

Psalm 30:

1. I will extol thee, O LORD; for thou hast lifted me up, and hast not made my foes to rejoice over me.

2. O LORD my God, I cried unto thee, and thou hast healed me.

3. O LORD, thou hast brought up my soul from the grave: thou hast kept me alive, that I should not go down to the pit. 4. Sing unto the LORD, O ye saints of his, and give thanks at the remembrance of his holiness.

5. For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.

6. And in my prosperity I said, I shall never be moved.

7. LORD, by thy favour thou hast made my mountain to stand strong: thou didst hide thy face, and I was troubled.

8. I cried to thee, O LORD; and unto the LORD I made supplication.

9. What profit is there in my blood, when I go down to the pit? Shall the dust praise thee? shall it declare thy truth?

10. Hear, O LORD, and have mercy upon me: LORD, be thou my helper.

11. Thou hast turned for me my mourning into dancing: thou hast put off my sackcloth, and girded me with gladness;

12. To the end that my glory may sing praise to thee, and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks unto thee for ever.

MAKE THIS CONFESSION VERY LOAD AND CLEAR:

The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked, even mine enemies and my foes, came upon me to eat up my flesh, they stumbled and fell. Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident.

I announce that greater is the One that is in me than any devil on the side of my enemies. It is written, The righteous is as bold as a lion. By my faith in Christ Jesus, I am righteous. I receive my divine boldness. The angels of the Lord encamped round about them that fear Him. The angels of God are with me, I have no basis to fear any man, any evil, any evil spirit. Because the Lord of hosts is with me, I take my confidence in Him. It is written If God be for us who can be against us? God is with me, I have no enough reason to fear, in the name of Jesus. It is written, The Lord is my light and my salvation whom shall I fear? The Lord is the defense of my life of whom shall I be afraid? Though a host of demons encamp against me, my heart will not fear; though war rises against me, even in this I shall be confident. The Lord is with me like a mighty terrible one.

I am not afraid. I cannot be threatened. My persecutors shall stumble and fumble. Their everlasting confusion and disgrace shall never be forgotten. God has commanded me to fear not. Of the 366 days in a year, no single day is allowed for me to fear. So, I refuse to be afraid of anything. You spirit of fear, you are not in God’s agenda for me. I dismiss you from my life now, in the name of Jesus. Jesus said even the very hairs of my head are not only counted but numbered. Not one single strand can be removed without God’s knowledge and permission. Therefore, I put my confidence in the Lord, Who takes so much care of me.

PRAISE AND WORSHIP

PRAYER POINTS

1. O God arise, pass through my life and waste the wicked in the name of Jesus

2. Any power taking my name to native doctor, Alfa and satanic kingdom die within seven days in the name of Jesus

3. Power source of my enemies dry up by fire in the name of Jesus

4. Every unfriendly Judas in my life, be expose, disgrace and die in the name of Jesus

5. Enemies will not sacrifice my destiny in the name of Jesus

6. Every wasting agent assigned to frustrate my life die in the name of Jesus

7. Any power calling my name for evil die in the name of Jesus

8. Every roadblock assigned against my progress collapse now within 24 hours by fire in the name of Jesus

9. Wicked altars assigned against my life, scatter now by fire and burn to ashes in the name of Jesus

10. Every power assigned to disgrace me you are a liar die in the name of Jesus

11. Every witchcraft power troubling my progress die in the name of Jesus

12. All my unrepentant witchcraft die the death of goliath in the name of Jesus

13. Every evil altar erected to demote me catch fire in the name of Jesus

14. Every hand soak in charm pointing at me catch fire in the name of Jesus

15. Any satanic priest ministering against my life die in the name of Jesus

16. Midnight arrows in my body lose your hold now by fire in the name of Jesus

17. Every organ of my body that need to be recreated, receive resurrection power now in the name of Jesus

18. O God of Elijah arise and disgrace the power working with Satan to trouble my life in the name of Jesus

19. Every evil gathering speaking failure into my life scatter within 24 hours by fire in the name of Jesus

20. Any power waiting to read my obituary die in the name of Jesus

21. Every move of the enemies shall become my testimony in the name of Jesus

22. O God of new beginning manifest in my life now by fire in the name of Jesus

23. Every enemy like goliath roaming around the garden of my destiny die in the name of Jesus

24. Father increase my speed to overtake those ahead of me in the name of Jesus

25. O God of restoration, restore all my loss seven times in the name of Jesus

Thank God for answering your Prayers

About god

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Christ, God, Jesus, Jesus Christ, victory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I Would Love To Hear From You