Christ In You


Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Christ In You

 

“No one can enter the Kingdom of God without being born of water and the Spirit.”

John 3:5, NLT

When you believe in Christ, Christ works a miracle in you. “When you believed in Christ, He identified you as His own by giving you the Holy Spirit” (Eph. 1:13, NLT).

You are permanently purified and empowered by God himself. The message of Jesus to the religious person is simple: It’s not what you do. It’s what I do. I have moved in. And in time you can say with Paul, “I myself no longer live, but Christ lives in me” (Gal. 2:20, NLT).

May the LORD bless Nigeria, American and Israel and take care of us; May the LORD make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the Lord lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Christ In You

  1. Pingback: Let us unite under the name of Christ and find fresh unity among all believers « bummyla

  2. Pingback: Not Moved By Tears! Sermon and Prayer Point By Pastor E A Adeboye | God Loves Bummyla

  3. Wonderful post! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

    Like

  4. Cecila says:

    After looking into a handful of the blog articles on your site,
    I really like your way of writing a blog. I
    saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please check out my web site too and tell me your opinion.

    Like

  5. Sebelia and Bochco came up with the idea while commiserating on how
    difficult it was to find chic fashions for their sons.
    Create more hanging space in your children wardrobe.

    The said act comes from the Greek word that means immersing or baptize.

    Like

  6. Excess engine wear and tear as well as serious engine damage
    can be avoided by following the simple practice of regularly changing your car’s engine oil.

    You and your car should now be set for the next 3000-5000 miles, and you just saved yourself some money on an oil change.

    Buying a better tire gauge is definitely worth the few extra dollars.

    Like

  7. It’s also important for them from a health perspective and if you
    don’t dress them up warmly for instance then this can result in them being more likely to catch a cold and other
    illnesses as their immune system is under attack from
    the coldness itself. Times have changed and the idea of growing into
    clothes does not amuse today’s kids. Nowadays, it is
    common to locate guys, or even young boys, wishing to wear classy clothing.

    Like

  8. Kandis says:

    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded
    on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyways, superb site!

    Like

  9. I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

    Like

  10. Amazing issues here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article.
    Thanks so much and I’m having a look forward
    to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    Like

  11. Greetings, There’s no doubt that your website might be having internet browser compatibility problems.

    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however when opening
    in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted
    to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent website!

    Like

  12. Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally, and I am stunned why this
    twist of fate did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  13. Click “Start,” then “All Programs,” then “Windows Live Messenger” to
    open up the application whether or not this didn’t open after installation.

    Like

  14. This metal piece will be hot during the reconditioning process and insulating it with electrical tape will protect you from injury.

    Power Tools Mumbai Available Only At Caple Traders.
    It allows consumers to make a choice based on what’s going to work good for them.

    Like

  15. It is basically important that you steer clear of this if you
    really need to discover ways to lose 10 pounds in 3 weeks.
    Only should you want to you could make your how to lose weight easily online.
    Be careful with a form of workout in case you are not physically.

    Like

  16. The other important things to shed excess fat is always to sleep adequately, every night.
    I would guess though should you really think about this, you’ll think of
    someone in the first example which you already know.
    Of course, with regards to losing weight, being discipline is
    among the keys to achieving your ideal weight.

    Like

  17. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I
    thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos

    Like

I Would Love To Hear From You