Personal prayer points. Warfare prayer points. Confession: Psalm 91.


English: Resurrection of Christ

English: Resurrection of Christ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Personal prayer points. Warfare prayer points. Confession: Psalm 91.

 

 

 

1. I push the enemy inside the grave dug for me, in the name of Jesus.

2. I push the enemy inside the coffin made for me, in the name of Jesus.

3. Blood of Jesus, bring law and order into every area of my life under chaos, in the name of Jesus.

4. By fire, by force, I push my enemies inside the coffin they manufactured for me this year, in the name of Jesus.

5. Every satanic image set up to bewitch my life through occultism and magic, I damage you, in the name of Jesus.

6. I command satanic missiles to be redirected and to backfire, in the name of Jesus.

7. I smash every negative prayer put upon me by any dark personality, in the name of Jesus.

8. I destroy every curse targeted against me from the covens, in the name of Jesus.

9. Every power of the shadow of death over my destiny, break, in the name of Jesus.

10. I dissolve every link and connection between my life and any ancestral iniquity, in the name of Jesus.

11. O God arise and send Your angels to bind the strongmen carrying out witchcraft errands in my family line, in the name of Jesus.

12. By the power in the blood of Jesus, let every injury done to me physically and spiritually be reversed, in Jesus’ name.

13. I cancel any bewitchment of any photograph or image that has ever be created for me, in the name of Jesus.

14. O heavens, arise with the light of God and put to shame every power assigned to put me to shame, in the name of Jesus.

15. O God arise and uproot anything You did not plant inside the Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries, in the name of Jesus.

16. Let the fire of revival fall upon Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries, in the name of Jesus.

17. Let the power of peace and progress overshadow this nation, in the name of Jesus.

18. O God, arise and give us God-fearing leaders, in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May God bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May God make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the Lord lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

 

May the grace the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all. Amen!

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in God. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Personal prayer points. Warfare prayer points. Confession: Psalm 91.

  1. Racheal Kwoma says:

    Amen

    Like

  2. Pingback: MOUNTAIN OF FIRE AND MIRACLES MINISTRIES. INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS, LAGOS, NIGERIA. SEPTEMBER 2013. POWER MUST CHANGE HANDS PRAYER PROGRAMME. LORD JESUS, WALK BACK TO MY CHILDHOOD. Dr.D.K. Olukoya,the General Overseer of “Mountain of fire And Mira

I Would Love To Hear From You