Prayer Points To Protect Our Children From All Evil


Isaiah_54-17: No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD

Isaiah_54-17: No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD

Father, I thank You for the provision of deliverance through the blood of Jesus.

Any verbal or written covenant made with any evil spirit on my and my children’s behalf, be cancelled now by the blood of Jesus.

Every agreement I and my children have consciously or unconsciously made to the devil, be cancelled by the blood of Jesus.

Every handwriting and ordinances against my life and my children’s lives be cancelled by the blood of Jesus.

Every source of evil flow into my and my children’s lives, DIE, in the name of Jesus.

Every arrow of failure at the edge of breakthroughs, GO BACK to your sender, in the name of Jesus.

Every imagery, effigy, symbol, picture and statue representing me and my children in the kingdom of darkness, CATCH FIRE! in the name of Jesus.

By the power in the blood of Jesus, I stand against every death sentence which the enemy have passed against my life and my children’s lives, in the name of Jesus.

Psalm 118:17 says:
I (mention their names) shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the LORD

Isaiah 54:17 says:
No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.

Psalm 121:7-8 says:

The Lord will keep you from all harm—
He will watch over your life;
The Lord will watch over your coming and going
Both now and forevermore.

Thank You Lord for answering my prayers. In Jesus name! Amen!

Deuteronomy_6-7: And thou shalt teach them diligently unto thy children, and shalt talk of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, and when thou liest down, and when thou risest up.

Deuteronomy_6-7: And thou shalt teach them diligently unto thy children, and shalt talk of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, and when thou liest down, and when thou risest up.

Thank You Jesus!

Was This Post Helpful? And Informative? Please Leave Your Comment In The Box Below

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry

Good Morning Dear!
It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah

Account Number: 0139438409

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
For: http://www.bummyla.com

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Christ, God, Jesus, Jesus Christ, PRAYERS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Prayer Points To Protect Our Children From All Evil

  1. undulem1975 says:

    Amen Amen and Amen

    Liked by 1 person

I Would Love To Hear From You