Deliverance For Inhabitants And Indigenes Of Riverine Areas. Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries. March 2016. Power Must Change Hands.


Deliverance For Inhabitants And Indigenes Of Riverine Areas. Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries. March 2016. Power Must Change Hands.

Pastor D K Olukoya, Mountain Of Fire And Miracle Ministries, Power Must Change Hands Prayer Programme

Pastor D K Olukoya, Mountain Of Fire And Miracle Ministries, Power Must Change Hands Prayer Programme

Confession: Psalms 2 and 149
In faith, I hand over my battle to God. In faith, I come against evil strongholds of any marine kingdom. In faith, I pollute your water with the blood of Jesus Christ. In faith, I overturn every marine agenda against me. In faith, I trample upon marine serpents and scorpions. In faith, I spoil marine palaces and set her captives free.
There shall be no reinforcement or evil reunion of this power against me. I seal my confession with the blood of Jesus and I cover myself and my family with the blood of Jesus. Amen.

Prayer Points.

  1. Any witchcraft practice, under any water, against my life, receive immediate judgment of fire, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every priest, ministering at any evil altar against me inside any water, fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.
  3. Any power, under any river or sea, remote-controlling my life, be destroyed by fire and I shake myself loose from your hold, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Every marine witchcraft, that has introduced spirit husband/wife or child into my life in my dreams be roasted by fire, in Jesus’ name.
  5. I pull down, every stronghold of bewitchment, enchantment, jinx, divination fashioned against me by marine witches, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Any power of marine witchcraft, holding any of my blessings in bondage, receive the fire of God and release them, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Any marine witchcraft chain, binding my hands and feet from prospering, be broken and shattered to pieces, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Every sexual pollution, of marine spirit husband/wife in my body, be flushed out by the blood of Jesus.
  9. Evil name, given to me under any water, I reject and cancel it with the blood of Jesus.
  10. Every dark covenant, binding me with water spirits, break, by the blood of Jesus.
  11. Every evil association, between me and marine spirits, break, by the blood of Jesus.
  12. Every evil dedication, made by my parents on any marine altar, blood of Jesus, destroy it now, in the name of Jesus.
  13. I reject and renounce, every satanic office given to me in the marine kingdom, in Jesus’ name.
  14. Every satanic instrument, buried inside my body from the marine kingdom, I reject you, in the name of Jesus.
Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries, International Headquarters, Lagos, Nigeria, Power Must Change Hands

Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries, International Headquarters, Lagos, Nigeria, Power Must Change Hands

Thank You Jesus!

[If You Were Blessed By This Devotional, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry

Good Morning Dear!
It Cost A Lot Of Money To Maintain A Website! Nonetheless A Non-Profit Christian Website.

Please If You Have Been Blessed By This Ministry And You Are Led To Support And Bless This Ministry In Return.

Please Make Your Donation To This Account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah

Account Number: 0139438409

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc

To Help Us Continue In The Spreading Of The Gospel Of Our Lord Jesus Christ To Every Corner Of This World.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May God We Serve Bless You A Million Times In Return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
for: http://www.bummyla.com

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Christ, God, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Mfm, PRAYERS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Deliverance For Inhabitants And Indigenes Of Riverine Areas. Mountain Of Fire And Miracles Ministries. March 2016. Power Must Change Hands.

I Would Love To Hear From You