Nearer, My God To Thee. Nearer To Thee.


Isaiah_55-6: Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

Isaiah_55-6: Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

Nearer, My God To Thee. Nearer To Thee.
Even Though It Be A Cross
That Raiseth Me,
Still All My Song Shall Be,
Nearer, My God, To Thee, (2ce)
Nearer To Thee

Though, Like The Wanderer,
The Sun Gone Down.
Darkness Be Over Me,
My Rest A Stone,
Yet In My Dreams I’d Be
Nearer, My God, To Thee, (2ce)
Nearer To Thee

There Let The Way Appear
Steps Unto Heaven;
All That Thou Send’st To Me
In Mercy Given;
Angels To Beckon Me
Nearer, My God, To Thee, (2ce)
Nearer To Thee

Then With My Waking Thoughts
Bright With Thy Praise
Out Of My Stony Griefs
Bethel I’ll Raise
So By My Woes To Be
Nearer, My God, To Thee (2ce)
Nearer To Thee.

Or If On Joyful Wing
Cleaving The Sky
Sun, Moon And Stars Forgot,
Upwards I Fly
Still All My Song Shall Be
Nearer My God To Thee (2ce)
Nearer To Thee.
Amen!

Isaiah_55-6: Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

Isaiah_55-6: Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

Thank You Jesus!

[If You Were Blessed By This Devotional, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry

Good Morning Dear!
It Cost A Lot Of Money To Maintain A Website! Nonetheless A Non-Profit Christian Website.

Please If You Have Been Blessed By This Ministry And You Are Led To Support And Bless This Ministry In Return.

Please Make Your Donation To This Account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah

Account Number: 0139438409

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc

To Help Us Continue In The Spreading Of The Gospel Of Our Lord Jesus Christ To Every Corner Of This World.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May God We Serve Bless You A Million Times In Return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
for: http://www.bummyla.com

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Christ, God, hymn, Jesus, Jesus Christ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Nearer, My God To Thee. Nearer To Thee.

I Would Love To Hear From You