Prayer Points To Recover Everything I Have Lost To The Enemy. Prayer Points To Recover My Blessings.


Prayer Points To Recover Everything I Have Lost To The Enemy. Prayer Points To Recover My Blessings.


1. I recover back every good thing I have lost to the goliath of my family, in the name of Jesus.

 
2. I recover all my losses spiritually and physically, in the name of Jesus.

 
3. I take back every good thing that my ancestors had handed over to Satan, in the name of Jesus.

 
4. Blood of Jesus! Flow into the dark world and recover my losses, in the name of Jesus!

 
5. Every arrow of loss fired into my life, backfire, in the name of Jesus.

 
6. Angry soldiers from heaven, arise and recover all my lost potentials, in the name of Jesus.

 
7. Any form of manipulation bringing loss into my life, be destroyed, in the name of Jesus.

 
8. Let the stubborn yoke in my life causing to loss good things break in the name of Jesus.

 
9. Any bad habit in my life attacking my relationship with God die, in the name of Jesus.

 
10. Any evil influence diverting my breakthroughs, I reject you now, in the name of Jesus.

 
11. Any evil decision in the kingdom of darkness causing me great loss, fail! In Jesus Christ name!

 
12. Let all the marine witchcraft powers stealing from me die now in the name of Jesus!

 
13. I recover double every good thing I have lost in life in the mighty Name of Jesus!

 
14. Any evil personality assigned to steal good things from me die, in the name of Jesus.

 
15. Let the strongman hiding in the dark to steal from me be exposed unto death, in the name of Jesus!

 
16. Every good thing I have lost in my dream, I recover you double in the name of Jesus!

 
17. My dream life, change and begin to recover all that you have lost to the devil in the name of Jesus!

 
18. You my twin brother/sister in the spirit stealing good things from me, fall down and die in the name of Jesus.

 
19. Any evil personality alive or dead, stealing from me, die in the name of Jesus!

 
20. Oh Lord, empower me to keep the good things you have given to me in the name of Jesus!

 
21. Any spiritual armed robber monitoring and stealing from me, collapse and die in the name of Jesus!

 
22. I recover by fire all my lost memories and I receive the power to prevail in the name of Jesus!

 
23. I receive uncommon success from today in the name of Jesus!

 
24. Every arrow of loss fired into my life, I fire you back in the name of Jesus!

 
25. No retreat, no surrender, I must recover all the good things I have lost, in the name of Jesus!

 
26. All my treasures in the land of Egypt, I recover you now in the name of Jesus!

 
27. Every good thing stolen from me now on any evil altar, I take you back in the name of Jesus!

 
28. Any strong man watching over the good things that the enemy has stolen from me, die, in the name of Jesus!

 
29. Every prison door locking up my blessings, open! And release them by force in the name of Jesus!

 
30. Every weakness in my spiritual life, disappear, in the name of Jesus!

 
31. Oh Lord! Open my inner spiritual eyes to see and recover all my losses, in the name of Jesus!

 
32. Angels of the Living God, begin to recover all the good thing I had ever lost, in the name of Jesus!

 
33. Father! Lord! Arise in Your Anger and assist me to recover all my losses, in the name of Jesus!

 
34. Father Lord, establish me in Your perfect will in the name of Jesus!

 
35. Blood of Jesus, go into the four corners of my life and recover my losses for me, in the name of Jesus!

 
36. I release all my locked up blessings from the pit of hell in the name of Jesus!

 
37. Holy Spirit push my enemies down and recover my blessing in the name of Jesus!

 
38. Let the curses arresting my blessings die, in the name of Jesus!

 
39. I receive the blessings that will attract other blessings into my life in the name of Jesus!

 
40. Any potential curse causing me to lose good things die! In the name of Jesus!

 
41. Any generational curse chasing good things away from me, scatter and die, in the name of Jesus!

 
42. Oh Lord! Assign Your Angels to go everywhere to recover my loss in the name of Jesus!

AMEN!

Thank You Jesus.

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Pastor E A Adeboye With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your son Pastor Yemi Osinbajo With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Mr Donald Trump With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Benjamin Netanyahu With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Father! In The Mighty Name Of Jesus Christ Your Son! We Cover Your Son Reuven Rivlin With The Precious Blood Of Jesus! He Shall Finish Strong, To Your Glory Through Christ Jesus Our Lord And Saviour! Amen!

Was This Devotional Helpful? And Informative? Please Leave Your Comment In The Box Below

[And If You Were Blessed By This Devotional, Please Tell Me All About It. Please Leave A Comment Or Two In The Box Below! God Bless You. And I Love You Too]

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Support Our Ministry.

Good Morning Dear!
It cost a lot of money to maintain a website! Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website.

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return.

Please make your donation to this account

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah.

Account Number: 0139438409.

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc.

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world.

Thank You Very Much For Your Support!

May GOD we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return! Amen!

Ogwo Chukwuemeka Obiorah
For: http://www.bummyla.com

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in Christ, God, Jesus, Jesus Christ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Prayer Points To Recover Everything I Have Lost To The Enemy. Prayer Points To Recover My Blessings.

I Would Love To Hear From You