PRAYER FOR WILLINGNESS, OBEDIENCE AND COMMITMENT


PRAYER FOR WILLINGNESS, OBEDIENCE AND COMMITMENT

BIBLE TEXT(S): Isa 1:19, 1Sam 15:22-23, Deut 28:1-14.

Matthew_26-41-1: Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak
Matthew_26-41-1: Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak

INTRODUCTION

God commands us to obey all His commandments Isaiah 1:19-20 Say, “if you be willing and obedient, ye shall eat the food of the land: but if you refuse and rebel, ye shall be devoured with sword; for the mouth of the Lord hath spoken it.” To obey is better than sacrifice. 1 Samuel 15-22-23.

LET US PRAY

1. Father, we thank you for the willingness of our Lord Jesus Christ to die on the cross for our sins.

2. Father, we thank you the finished work of redemption that you perfected for us at the cross of Calvary.

3. Father, please forgive us all our sins of disobedience and rebellion in Jesus’ name.

4. Father, we repent of all our sins of partial obedience, please forgive us in Jesus’ name.

5. Lord Jesus, because of the love you have for me, you died to save me. Please help me to reciprocate by obeying all your commandments in Jesus’ name. Joh 14:14.

6. Father, I want to remain your friend, please give me the grace to do what you command in Jesus’ name. John 15:14.

7. Father, give me grace to love you rather than the things of the world in Jesus’ name. 1John 2:15-7.

8. Father, as I commit my work unto you, please establish all my thoughts in Jesus’ name. Proverbs 16:3.

9. Father, help us not to be only hearers of the word but doers of your word always in Jesus’ name. Luke 11:28.

10. Father, deliver us from every form of ignorance so that we will not conform to the evil desires of this world in Jesus’ name. 1 Peter 1:14.

11. Father, please help us to continue to look intently into the perfect law that gives freedom in Jesus’ name. James 1:25.

12. Father, cause our hearts to be fully committed to you Lord so that we can live by your degrees and obey your commands always in Jesus’ name.

13. The grace to be committed to You Lord at all cost, please Father release unto me in Jesus’ name. Mat 10:37.

14. Father, whatever I do, in words or in deed, help me to do it in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to You through Him in Jesus’ name. Col 3:17

15. Father, as your wind is blowing, help me to be committed to soul winning in Jesus’ name. Isa 6:8.

Thank You Jesus,

Salvation Prayers

If you don’t Know Jesus as your personal Lord and Saviour and would like to accept him into your life as your personal Lord and Saviour, Please say this prayer:

Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from You. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward You. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that Your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send Your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your Will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Support Our Ministry,

Good Morning Dear,

It cost a lot of money to maintain a website, Nonetheless a non-profit Christian website,

Please if you have been blessed by this ministry and you are led to support and bless this ministry in return,

Please make your donation to this account,

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

Account Number,0139438409,

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc Nigeria,

To help us continue in the spreading of The GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST to every corner of this world,

Thank You Very Much For Your Support,

May GOD, we Serve Bless You A Million Times in return, Amen,

May God Bless Israel, Nigeria, And America And Take Care Of Us; May God Make His Face Shine Upon Us, And Be Gracious To Us; May The Lord Lift Up His Countenance Upon Us, And Give Us Peace, In Jesus Christ Name, We Pray! Amen!

May The Grace The Lord Jesus Christ, And The Love Of God, And The Fellowship Of The Holy Spirit Be With You All. Amen!

Chukwuemeka Obiorah Ogwo,

FOR: https://bummyla.wordpress.com

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in United States and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I Would Love To Hear From You