Prayer Of Salvation,Born Again Christian! A Child Of God!


Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Stained glass at St John the Baptist’s Anglican Church http://www.stjohnsashfield.org.au, Ashfield, New South Wales. Illustrates Jesus’ description of himself “I am the Good Shepherd” (from the Gospel of John, chapter 10, verse 11). This version of the image shows the detail of his face. The memorial window is also captioned: “To the Glory of God and in Loving Memory of William Wright. Died 6th November, 1932. Aged 70 Yrs.” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

PRAYER OF SALVATION.BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN! A CHILD OF GOD!

Dear Heavenly Father! I come to You in the Name of Jesus
Christ Your only begotten Son. Your Word says, “…..whosoever shall call on the Name of the Lord shall be saved” (Acts
2:21).

I ask Jesus Christ to come into my heart to be the Lord of
my life. I receive eternal life into my spirit and according to Romans 10:9, “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth
the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from
the dead, thou shalt be saved,”
I am saved; I am born-again; I am a child
of God! I now have Christ dwelling in me, and greater is He that is in me than
he that is in the world! (1 John 4:4). I now walk in the consciousness of my
new life in Christ Jesus. Hallelujah!

If you have just said this prayer with me CONGRATULATIONS! You are now a child
of God.

You are now seated above all principality and power and
might and dominion, and every name that is named (failure, poverty, sickness, infirmities,
limitations, lack, diseases, fear)not only in this age but also in that which
is to come with Christ Jesus Our personal Lord and Saviour.  Amen! (Ephesians 1:15-23)

Receive power to succeed in every area of your life. Study your
Bible diligently and meditate in it day and night (Joshua 1:8).

And lastly, don’t forget the fellowship of the Saints; prayerfully
find and belong to a Bible – faith believing Church and watch God fulfil all
His Word concerning You!

Congratulations!!!!

www.christembassy.org

About https://jesus.bingo

I am a fun loving, hard working, Christian husband and father, who loves to blog.
This entry was posted in PRAYERS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Prayer Of Salvation,Born Again Christian! A Child Of God!

  1. Pingback: YOU ARE GOD’S PECULIAR TREASURE, PLEASE KNOW YOUR WORTH, VALUE IN CHRIST JESUS | bummyla

  2. Pingback: FEAR IS A NAME AND IT HAS TO BOW TO THE LORDSHIP OF CHRIST JESUS (JAIRUS) | bummyla

  3. Pingback: SAVED BY GRACE. SALVATION. JESUS DID IT ALL FOR YOU. | bummyla

  4. Pingback: THINKING ON GOD’S WORD (THE BIBLE) IS MUCH MORE THAN POSITIVE THINKING. BUILD YOUR LIFE ON JESUS CHRIST. | bummyla

  5. Pingback: LET THE WORD OF GOD DWELL IN YOU RICHLY. KEEP YOUR HEART WITH ALL DILIGENCE; FOR OUT OF IT SPRING THE ISSUES OF LIFE | bummyla

  6. Pingback: WHOSOEVER DESIRES TO BECOME GREAT AND THE FIRST AMONG YOU, LET HIM BE YOUR SERVANT AND YOUR SLAVE (MATTHEW 20:26-27) | bummyla

  7. Pingback: I know I’m not perfect, but I am a child of God, and his love is what matters most. « GOD ROCKS MY SOUL

  8. Pingback: Names and Titles of Jesus Christ 6 and 7 « The Good News

  9. Pingback: Names and Titles of Jesus Christ 8 and 9 « The Good News

  10. Pingback: Names and Titles of Jesus Christ 14, 15, 16 « The Good News

  11. Pingback: Names and Titles of Jesus Christ 20, 21, 22 « The Good News

  12. Pingback: JUDGE ALL PROPHECIES! TEST ALL THINGS; HOLD FAST WHAT IS GOOD. ABSTAIN FROM EVERY FORM OF EVIL. | bummyla

  13. Pingback: GOD DELIGHTSIN OUR PRAYERS | bummyla

  14. Pingback: I WISH ABOVE ALL THINGS THAT YOU MAY PROSPER AND BE IN HEALTH | bummyla

  15. Pingback: THE PRAYER OF FAITH | bummyla

  16. Pingback: Our confessions create realities | bummyla

  17. Pingback: I know I’m not perfect, but I am a child of God, and his love is what matters most. : God Rocks My Soul

  18. Pingback: I know I’m not perfect, but I am a child of God, and his love is what matters most. | | God Rocks My Soul God Rocks My Soul I know I’m not perfect, but I am a child of God, and his love is what matters most. - God Rocks My Soul | For the word

I Would Love To Hear From You